Oakes Lab

MEMBERS

Scott André Oakes, M.D. | Principal Investigator                                              Professor                                                                                                                  Vice Chair of Research & Academic Affairs                                                        Department of Pathology                                                               soakes@bsd.uchicago.edu

Diane Silva, M.S. | Lab Manager                                                        dsilva1@bsd.chicago.edu

Kristin Wannemo | Research Technician                        kwannemo@bsd.uchicago.edu

 

Juan Ibarra | Graduate Student                                                                  Committee on Cancer Biology                                                ibarrajm@uchicago.edu

Jonathan Dowgielewicz | Rotating Graduate Student                                Committee on Molecular Metabolism & Nutrition                           jdowgielewicz@uchicago.edu

Sophia Cariño | 3rd Year Undergraduate Student                                            sophiacarińo@uchicago.edu

Lexi Smith | 3rd Year Undergraduate Student                                            lexi3558@uchicago.edu

Alan Gonzalez | 3rd Year Undergraduate Student                                            alanglz@uchicago.edu

Har-Roop Divya Gala | Administrative Specialist                                              hgala@bsd.chicago.edu